Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

BUUSD Board

The BUUSD Board has developed a document that intends to provide guidance to those who are wishing to interact with the Board so that they can choose the best course of action based on their desired outcome, and understand what to expect from the Board along the way.  To read the full document, please visit "How to Engage with the BUUSD Board"

 

Committee assignments are listed below each board member's name.

Giuliano Cecchinelli II

Board (Chair), Facilities/Transportation, Negotiations

gcecchinelli@buusd.org

Term: BC - 2 Year - 2024

Chris Parker

Board (V. Chair), Curriculum, Policy

cparker@buusd.org

Term: BT - 3 Year - 2024

Emily Reynolds

Finance, Policy

ereynolds@buusd.org

Term: BT - 3 Year - 2026

Nancy Leclerc

Curriculum

nleclerc@buusd.org

Term: At Large - 3 year - 2025

Paul Malone

Finance, Negotiations

pmalone@buusd.org

Term: BT - 1 Year - 2024

Michael Boutin

Policy

mboutin@buusd.org

Term: BC - 3 Year - 2026

Sonya Spaulding

Finance, Negotiations

sspaulding@buusd.org

Term: BC - 3 Year - 2025

Terry Reil

Facilities/Transportation, Negotiations

treil@buusd.org

Term: BT - 3 Year - 2025

Sarah Pregent

Finance, Facilities/Transportation

spregent@buusd.org

Term: BC - 1 Year - 2024