Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
BUUSD Finance Committee
-
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://meet.google.com/xsm-kaba-zzj?hs%3D122%26authuser%3D0&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1595865870884000&usg=AOvVaw1ZWSlzPjkunIAolz9UofpK
Wed, Sep 2
BUUSD Special Board Meeting
-
Google Meet - meet.google.com/zfu-raps-inq
Thu, Sep 3
BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Sep 4
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Mon, Sep 7
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
Thu, Sep 10
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/cin-xvgu-nxm?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
BUUSD Facilities/Transp Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/yva-xiqt-dmj?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Fri, Sep 18
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
BUUSD Policy Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/grx-dgpq-bny?hs=122&authuser=0
BUUSD Policy Cmt. Mtg.
-
Via Zoom Link to be provided
Tue, Sep 22
BUUSD Curriculum Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/mef-dabr-tvh?hs=122&authuser=0
BUUSD Curriculum Meeting
-
Wed, Sep 23
Thu, Sep 24
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3