Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Sun, Jan 3
Mon, Jan 4
Tue, Jan 5
BUUSD Finance Committee
-
https://www.google.com/url?q=https://meet.google.com/xsm-kaba-zzj?hs%3D122%26authuser%3D0&sa=D&source=calendar&ust=1595865870884000&usg=AOvVaw1ZWSlzPjkunIAolz9UofpK
Wed, Jan 6
Thu, Jan 7
Special BUUSD Board Meeting
-
meet.google.com/kjw-rezd-pks
Fri, Jan 8
Sat, Jan 9
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
BUUSD Facilities/Transp Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/yva-xiqt-dmj?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Jan 12
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/cin-xvgu-nxm?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 16
Sun, Jan 17
Mon, Jan 18
BUUSD Policy Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/grx-dgpq-bny?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Jan 19
Wed, Jan 20
Thu, Jan 21
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Jan 22
Sat, Jan 23
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Curriculum Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/mef-dabr-tvh?hs=122&authuser=0
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Jan 29
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Tue, Feb 2
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Communications Cmt Mtg
-
https://meet.google.com/nhk-smkm-dms?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Feb 5
Sat, Feb 6