Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
BUUSD Curriculum Cmt Mtg
-
meet.google.com/eto-dsty-azd
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
BUUSD Facilities/Transp. Cmt Meetings
-
In-Person: Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St., Barre
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
BUUSD Board Meeting
-
In-Person: Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St, Barre
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
BUUSD Special Board Meeting
-
In-Person: Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St, Barre
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Canceled: BUUSD Policy Committee Meeting
-
Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St., Barre
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
BUUSD Special Board Meeting
-
In-Person: Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St, Barre
Cancelled: BUUSD Finance Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/xsm-kaba-zzj
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
BUUSD Board Meeting (Supt. Search)
-
In-Person: Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St, Barre
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Special Board Meeting
-
In-Person: Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St, Barre
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1