Branding

Utility Container

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Search Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
BUUSD Policy Cmt Mtg
-
meet.google.com/dmf-dowp-dyg
Tue, Jan 31
BUUSD Special Board Meeting
-
Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0 or In-Person: Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St., Barre
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
BUUSD Curriculum Cmt Mtg
-
meet.google.com/eto-dsty-azd
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5
Mon, Feb 6
BUUSD Special Board Meeting
-
Google Meet: https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0 or In-Person: Spaulding High School Library, 155 Ayers St., Barre
Tue, Feb 7
Wed, Feb 8
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Negotiations Cmt Meeting
-
Virtual: meet.google.com/gce-cfpj-rkn; In-Person: BUUSD Central Office, 120 Ayers St, Barre
Thu, Feb 9
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Board Meeting
-
meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb
Fri, Feb 10
Sat, Feb 11
Sun, Feb 12
Mon, Feb 13
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Facilities/Transp Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/yva-xiqt-dmj?hs=122&authuser=0
Tue, Feb 14
Wed, Feb 15
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Board Meeting
-
meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb
Thu, Feb 16
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Finance Committee
-
https://meet.google.com/xsm-kaba-zzj
Fri, Feb 17
Sat, Feb 18
Sun, Feb 19
Mon, Feb 20
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Policy Cmt Mtg
-
meet.google.com/dmf-dowp-dyg
Tue, Feb 21
Wed, Feb 22
Thu, Feb 23
Subscribe to Alerts BUUSD Board Meeting
-
https://meet.google.com/vxi-arvi-mgb?hs=122&authuser=0
Fri, Feb 24
Sat, Feb 25